Knowledgebase: Ordering
Send Files
Posted by Sophie G on 14 May 2015 07:50 AM
If you have completed the order but forgotten to upload your files, you can still go back into the software to send them. 
 
Step 1: Open our software
 
Step 2: Click Open an Existing Project
 
 
Step 3: Click on the project needing to be uploaded (in grey underneath the name it will say waiting for files)
 
 
Step 4: Click Send Files
 
This process usually takes around 30-40 minutes, however it depends on the number of photos you have used.
 
If you have any problems sending your files please contact us and we can assist you.
(70 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: